Welcome!

This is a place where as I hear from the Heavenly Father, I will speak.  For I have made, am making and will continue to intentionally set myself aside for the purpose of being a vessel in which, God can use to speak through. And so, it’s my prayer that the things the Lord allows me to reveal here on this site will as well be a blessing and bring about clarity and understanding to you as it pertains many different things. 

Thank you in advance for taking the time to hear just what it is that the Father is speaking to His body.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

